Leadership

Leadership


IMG_7503.JPG

REV. LOGAN KECK

Lead Pastor

logan@ctkjproxbury.org

After earning a degree in Religious Studies at the University of North Carolina and spending time as a missionary overseas, Logan met his wife Melissa while they were attending Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary. They were married within 11 months of their first date and now have four children. Logan and Melissa share a love for the city and passion for seeing people come to know the love of Jesus Christ. They have been working to establish new churches in and around the city of Boston since 2007. In 2012 they moved to Egleston Square to begin planting CTK-JP/Roxbury.

IMG_7504.JPG

REV. CHARLES BALDANZA

Assistant Pastor

chad@ctkjproxbury.org

A native New Yorker, Chad was a member of Christ the King Cambridge for many years prior to moving to Egleston Square with his family in 2011 to assist in the founding of CTK JP/Roxbury. He currently oversees Sunday Operations and community life at the church. He is a graduate of Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary and spends most of his free time tossing his five children in the air or playing board games.

 

IMG_6331.JPG

REV. STEVE YANG

Church Planting Resident

steve@ctkjproxbury.org

Steve graduated from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary in 2007. Originally from California, he spent several years ministering at Intown church in Atlanta, GA. Steve is in a 2 year church planting residency with Christ the King as he explores the possiblity of planting a new congregation in Boston. Visit the Yang's partnership development site for more information about their journey to Boston. http://steveyangboston.com/

 

ELDERS

elders@ctkjproxbury.org

IMG_7461.JPG

MANNY JOHNSON

IMG_7462.JPG

PATRICK SEWELL

 

DEACONS

diaconate@ctkjproxbury.org

Ben Penningroth

John Michael Adair 

Geanna Adair 

 

Music Director

Kathryn Baldanza

kathryn@ctkjproxbury.org

 

Children's Ministry Director

Teresa Pregizer

children@ctkjproxbury.org

 

Welcome Team Director

Geanna Adair

welcome@ctkjproxbury.org

 

Administration

Mary Ellen Kistler

admin@ctkjproxbury.org

 

Communication Director

Kendra Yang

communication@ctkjproxbury.org

 

Events Director

John Michael Adair

events@ctkjproxbury.org

 

Missions Director

Melissa Keck

missions@ctkjproxbury.org

 

Mercy and Justice Director

Katie Cobb

mercy@ctkjproxbury.org

 

Prayer Team Director

Deborah Bitzer

prayer@ctkjproxbury.org

 

Finance Director

Patrick Sewell

finance@ctkjproxbury.org